CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION RESULTS WATERSTONE METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NO. 1 ARAPAHOE COUNTY, COLORADO

§§ 1-13.5-513, 1-11-103 and 32-1-104, C.R.S.

I, Dianne Miller, the Designated Election Official for Waterstone Metropolitan District No. 1 hereby certify that on the sixty-third (63rd) day before the election there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled, including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the election to be held on May 2, 2023, is hereby canceled pursuant to § 1-13.5-513, C.R.S. The following is a true and correct statement of the names of eligible electors elected to office as directors by acclamation:

<u>Name</u>	<u>Term</u>
Joseph Huey	Term, Until May, 2025
Jennifer Thornbloom	Term, Until May, 2027
Debra Hessler	Term, Until May, 2027
Jonathan Beckwitt	Term, Until May, 2027

Designated Election Official

Contact Person for District: Dianne Miller, *Esq.*Business Address Miller Law pllc

1555 California Street No. 505

Denver, CO 80202

Telephone Number (303) 285-5320